

— Aim For Excellence—

Approved by: AICTE Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India, Affiliated to: U.P.B.T.E., Lucknow

FACULTY INFORMATION

S. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Qualification	University	Designation & date of joining Institution	Years of experience	Nature of association (Regular / Contract)
1	Prof. Umesh Kumar	M.Tech	RMLU (Faizabad)	Principal	23 Years	Regular
2	Dr. Bhaskar Gupta	P. hd	Shree Venkatesh University	Prof. Incharge Academics	19 Years	Regular
3	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sharma	M.Tech	UPTU, LUCKNOW	Hod-EE	16 Years	Regular
4	Ms. Sakshi Rana	M.Tech	UPTU, LUCKNOW	Lecturer	5 years	Regular
5	Mr. Mirtunjay Kumar	B.Tech	AKTU, LUCKNOW	Lecturer	2 Years	Regular
6	Mr.Manoj Kumar	M.Tech	Shree Venkateshwara University	Lecturer	6 Years	Regular
7	Mr Gopendra Kumar	M.Tech	GBU Greater Noida	Lecturer	4 Years	Regular
8	Mr. Brahmpal Singh	M.Tech	NIT KURUKSHETRA UP	Lecturer	5 Years	Regular
9	Ms. Sikha Mishra	B.Tech	SHUATS UNIVERSITY ALLAHABAD	Lecturer	Fresher	Regular
10	Mr. Pramesh Kumar	M.Phil	CCS University , Merrut	Senior Lecturer	11 Years	Regular
11	Mr. Parmod Sajwan	M.Sc,	MCRP University	Senior Lecture	10 Years	Regular